Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Seriously, I didn't take a breath

OH MY....

I just ate SOO much pizza you have no idea.

I ordered from the really good, Italian place that loads on the cheese.

And I ate SOOO MUCH.


I ate so much that it might have seemed that I was a girl who was starving.

Not sure what all of that was about. BUt I do believe totally in giving in to cravings. Will be interesting to see what happens to my stomach.

Do any of YOU eat like crazy like that on occasion?

Well, we know that swimmmy likes ribs. :) (Along with *ahem* young blondes. :) Oh and brunettes, too. ;-))

Now to drink a bit. BUt not too much. :)

|

9:02 p.m. - 2008-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08