Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Over my rainbow! Or maybe off my rainbow?

New soundtrack for the summer! This song makes me so happy. Maybe I love ukeleles? I love accordians, too. Although I don't do the polka. Much. ;)

Reminds me of Isra3l K a bit with the ukelele.)

And if you want to know how badly behaved I am, I'll tell you that I just bid on a dress on ebay simply because it has pirate faces all over it! Well, pirate heads! And pirate ships! I mean, what girl can live without a dress with pirate ships on it? It's red and white! I hope I win it. I just love shaking up things at the Line Dance Dept.

;) Har har! Crikey! Matey! Ahoy! C. just called and I need to be on the corner in ten minutes.

OK. I actually had to look up accurate pirate speech. It's supposed to be "Arrr." And how about this one: "Weigh anchor or I'll give you a taste of the cap'n's daughter!"

|

11:19 a.m. - 2008-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08