Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

THanks thanks!

Swimmmy and Fifi, thanks so much for your kind concern about visiting a doc! And thanks, hungryghost, too! You're all lovely.

I just get so paranoid about these things that I don't like to introduce fear. Now I'm having bad dreams about my head. If I had the time today I probably would go to a doc just to be sure, but it's impossible. I will go though if I feel any change in my circumstances. Otherwise, I will make an appointment for Monday.

But, on the other hand, I do feel better today and even my hand feels much better than expected, so I'm going to lie low this weekend, continue to rest and pamper myself, and hopefully nothing will come of this.

A day of programming today, unfortunately. I feel incredibly stupid and tired today, if truth be told. I'm not excited about going there. And the course starts soon. I must get ready and go.

|

7:49 a.m. - 2008-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08