Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh the trouble I get myself into. But I do have a guardian angel or two or three or five. :)

Oops I think I might have a concussion. And now I'm afraid to go to sleep.

Oops!

And I have to go to work tomorrow. I have a big day. Not good. Hopefully I'll be OK.

And I can't move my left hand very well. I think it's OK but just strained/sore. Not sure what to do. I will sit up for a while longer.

I'm such a stupid EB! Really, I was not being careful on my bike. I was going through a narrow space in the dark and there was a big rock. I was being casual as I'm good on my bike, and I wasn't watching or holding on tight. I must have hit some small rock. Oh..just remembering that bike coming down on my head makes me wince.

Anyhow. I'm drinking lots of water and sitting here. I really think that I am OK. I just don't feel *great*. I feel a bit nauseated. I'll be OK!

OK. Maybe writing is good? I guess I need to stay alert?

So there you go. But I did have a good time at the party. :)

|

1:32 a.m. - 2008-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08