Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ha hahahaha

OK. So I'm a little bit tipsy so I'm giving you my caveat emptor at the beginning of this. :)

Thanks, boxx. I totally agree with you about that kind of faith. It's the kind of faith that I felt when I was running. I have known that kind of faith. I hope that I will feel it again about something specific!

Thanks, Mme. Fifi and Mr. Swimmmy! I feel so grateful for such wise compatriots in this diarying game of life. When you speak it speaks right to my heart. I always love and smile at your words. Thank you for your friendship and humour and joie de vivre and sharing!

It is true - life is not a game for the faint of heart. It takes a bit of courage, and it takes a great deal of patience. I'm preparing myself for, in this, for once.

Does that make sense? Peut-etre non!

Oh la la. Too much fatigue. And too much Syrah!

OK. What else do I have to say. Well, maybe the "love" picture did my "relationship" with M. in. He did not reply to my mail. :)

Oops!

But I will not not be me, just to satisfy someone. I am too independent for that. And I really did not send that "love" message for him. That was not the point.

What else? Nothing. I have a HEINOUS day of training on the horizon tomorrow. From 8:15 a.m. I will be training to program this particular model in C++, at the national statistical agency. Will I ever get those 9 hours of my life back.

The answer is NO! MY friends, the answer is no!

:)

I'm so silly. I'm really getting closer and closer to the truth of who I am. I love it so much. I love it so much. :)

I really need to eat something. So much.

Oh! Did I mention that Dan has organized a birthday party for himself for Wednesday, and that I have to go now as he has apparently created some crazy t-shirts and goodie bags for each person, me included. He came to meet me at work today and made me walk with him and his dog. It's too bad that he's so...Dan...for he is fetchingly handsome. He wanted to see me in his favourite dress of mine, that looks like this one. What a silly man. Although I was wearing very wonderful shoes today, so I credit him for his good taste. :)

Ah well. Not for me. I'm a lone FOX. :)

|

10:35 p.m. - 2008-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08