Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I stil can't believe that I killed Basil!

Can you believe I wasted an entry on the senior economist? I can't!

So, I'm going to waste one on me.

I've had a dreadful headache all day. I think that I actually might be a bit sick. I might have a wee sinus infection or something. I've been tired this week.

Otherwise, not much else is going on! I ate some bread today. I know - bad. I need to stop. I know that it is not good for me.

Not much else is happening. I don't think I'll get up super-early to go to the airport for an early flight. As it is I can sleep in and go the 'port by 11. That's alright. I'm really not in the mood for this trip, but of course it will be OK once I get there and start meeting cool and interesting people.

Can you believe that I am going to be taking two weeks of BI art history wonderfulness in September?

I know it wouldn't be a big deal to a real art person, but for me this is special. This is about turning the stuff that I've talked about for so long into something active. And now of course I MUST sign up for my summer art course. And my Italian. Oh la la!

M. said that he would write to me after he gets back from his tour, which I believe is five days starting today. I can't keep track. I'll be interested to hear what he has to say about my visit. I figure that I can bike with him on the four weekend days that I'll be there, and possibly if I really want to I can skip one day of my class. That would be horrible though! :) Hopefully otherwise if he is in town we can have dinner a couple of times.

I'm hoping to also meet interesting people there, too. I can only imagine the variety of students that they will have in these classes. And I'll bet the teachers will be interesting! I think that every time I go back there I should meet interesting people who will give me new ideas about where I am going. How exciting is that?

I must admit that I feel like going out to get a movie now. But then I'd be up too late. That is not too smart. Only of course I can sleep in tomorrow and why not take advantage of that! :)

I'm so silly. I should eat a salad. I have not had any veggies today. Horrors!

|

9:54 p.m. - 2008-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08