Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pictorial entry - final bike tour

So I was just preparing some photos for the Australian couple who came with me on the final bike tour with M. Thought you might enjoy a few pics of the scenery. I have so many more and would post them, but I've run out of space in storage here! Bear in mind that I was biking as I took these photos, with one hand and usually on hills :), so these are kind of wobbly and fuzzy. :)

In case you're still wondering why I want to MOVE to Tuscany... ;-)




Not me (Australian woman who was nervous on the bike, so I tried to support hre by not rushing by her and lettng her go at her own pace on the downhills. :)):


br>

And the city again. Sigh.

|

8:03 p.m. - 2008-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08