Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Have a great day!

It seems that diaryland is labeling everyone as having last updated three months ago!

Hmm...

So I should take a sick day. My stomach hurts so much. I have never taken a sick day. Can you believe it? Never. I would feel so guilty when doing it. It would be like dropping out of a marathon - it would become much easier the next time.

But my stomach hurts so much. I think I should go back to the doctor to get a requisition for allergy test. I mean, I know that it is probably stress. But one doesn't know.

I went to bed so early last night (10:30), and still I woke up too early so I feel a bit tired. Doh! Otherwise, lately, I've been sleeping very well. It is rainy and damp so I probably won't run this morning. Oh, and my stomach is hurting. But you knew that already.

Of course, I am very likely to go to work. I have French with the horrible teacher this morning. It is the last class with him though. Ever, hopefully. I can't stand his attitude. He's irritating. And unfortunately I can't tell my boss because he's keen on me going. I feel so guilty telling my boss that I want to leave the department. I mean, not THAT guilty. But guilty.

I'm so transparent.

I regret to say that I left the weekend not feeling good. I did not enjoy the weekend. I felt kind of impatient for it to be over, but also not really excited to get back into the week. I didn't draw, I wasn't good.

I realize how much having a sore stomach throws me off. When I felt normal in Italy I felt motivated to do things, even when hung over! But having a sort gut just takes all of the spunk out of me. I don't even feel like reading. And I don't feel like drawing. I really need to solve the problem. I've been trying to eat well. I've been eating well. It must be stress. Maybe I should do some yoga right now.

OK. Well this is not a good morning. Hopefully the day will get better and my stomach will stop feeling so sore. Have a nice day!

|

7:16 a.m. - 2008-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08