Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chocolate is the medicament!

OMG chocolate helps!! I just ate a giant chocolate bar! It was GREAT!

I do love chocolate. Whoever created milk chocolate bars in individual packages really was a god/goddess. Ah sigh..

Somehow I get the feeling that I must be getting to that time of the month. That would explain a LOT.

I wonder, really, how many women get seriously angry feelings around this time of the month. SOmetimes I literally feel CRAZY. But only for a day. Scary. And even scarier to think that I'll eventually be getting to menopause...

OUCH! If I ever again get a boyfriend I am going to have to create an early warning signal for him. :) Maybe that's an argument for keeping a boyfriend as far away as Italy. :)

Incidentally, I watched and watched today and I did not see Amanda. I hope that she ended up running.

Hmmm...And may I tell you something that M. wrote to me yesterday? I had mentioned that I was thinking about his mosaic. And he wrote, "Well, I do not think that it is so inspiring but probably it was meant to be done for you...what do you think?!"

Sigh. Where exactly are the men here who are like that? Huh? Huh? And trust me, it is a BEAUTIFUL mosaic. It is in stained glass and it lights up the entire face of a church like the (orange and daffodil yellow!) sun. I still haven't told him of the significance of those colours or the story for me. Yeah, moments in time can be special fuel for the future. Thank you Fifi, mariastuart, saudades! Thank you for the reminder!

|

11:55 a.m. - 2008-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08