Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wish this tummy pain would go away. I hope that mint tea helps.

It's funny, you know: I can see objectively that compared with most places in the world this place is pretty good. Particularly given that I have a good job. I need to sit for a while and practise gratitude again. :)

Oh...I'm probably grumpy because my stomach is really hurting. It feels acidic and sore. I need to do something about this. I have not had any bread in the last 24 hours. Hmm..Maybe I ate too many nuts. Or too much chocolate. Not sure.

But then maybe I will just go back to my original plan and both change the government and save the world from my perch in this desperate little outpost. Maybe I will. Maybe I will.

|

6:15 p.m. - 2008-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08