Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When I think about it, I am worried about my discussion with my boss on Monday. But there is no point!

I do need to stop posting so much. You are all so patient with me. Feel free to ignore me!

I'm in such a heightened state of thinking and feeling. Dan told me to go for a run after brunch.

The nice thing about meeting with Dan today though is that he actually told me that in spite of the occasional black cloud I am the most positive and sunshiny person he knows. This man changes his tune all the time.

Actually, I take back anything negative that I've said about Dan. He was very interested in hearing about Marco, and he told me about the questions that he has at the moment about a potential relationship with a girl he knows. He's a really, really honest guy. It's quite amazing. Someone will be lucky to end up with him. When he's ready. And he's veeeerry cute. Gorgeous, really. Just very different from me. But good as a friend.

C. seems to be doing well with his thesis, as well, which is good.

Otherwise the only other thing that I feel the need to say is that I have to sit on my hands tomorrow so that I don't go out and buy the orange sheath dress that I want to buy. Yes, you heard correctly. And can you think of any less investment-like of a purchase? ;-)

Today I was thinking of mariastuart. I was thinking about how sage she was to recommend at Christmas that I buy myself my own earrings. I didn't then but I will. You are all so special and kind to share your experiences and your earned wisdom with me. It's a life paved with all sorts of beautiful pearls.

I should lie down. I pray that this headache does not return tomorrow! :)

Enjoy your weekends!

|

11:19 p.m. - 2008-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08