Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I do hope that my time is at least somewhat near.

So the date.... :) Tricky. What a lovely, lovely guy. Unfortunately he's not attractive at all. I mean, physically, he's really out of shape. Though he's working to get into shape. There is something attractive about his eyes and his face in general - I think because he's such a wonderful person - but compared to him I'm Cinderella. And I don't say that lightly, as I know that I'm not beautiful.

So, I don't know. I could continue to get to know him, but I'm not sure if it could last, or if I could get hot for him. I feel quite disappointed and feel a bit like crying over it, but at the same time at least I'm getting closer and closer to the mark in the sense of dating people who are not wasting my time and who are actually worth being with (unlike Larry who was hot and confident and stylish and a complete waste of breath). So, there you have it...it seems I will not be having sex any time in the near future, but hopefully still again before I die. I have to get lucky at some point!

OK. I'm going to go and cry a little bit now.

|

6:13 p.m. - 2008-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08