Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a small detour

Just a quick note that I might lock up for a while. I haven't yet decided. I don't write anything controversial here - it's pretty much all my personal, wandering musings about my *feelings* but I was a little bit worried about someone yesterday and perhaps should be prudent. So I'll think about it and otherwise my email is sanssouci121 AT hot, if anyone wants to reach me about this in future. :)

|

8:03 a.m. - 2008-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08