Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And tonight I have to prepare the clothes for the women's shelter, do my taxes, decide whether to cancel my haircut tomorrow!

My throat is killing me and all lumpy this morning, but it was so last week as well, and without any other symptoms, so I'm going to assume that it is allergies from everything starting to bloom. I'll have to go out to the drug store.

Well, time to put on my hose and heels and walk the 5 minutes to class. Boo hoo. :(

My boss is also back today so let's hope it is a good day and that the nice equilibrium that I settled into in the last two weeks persists.

|

8:54 a.m. - 2008-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08