Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh my goodness I am a fool!

OK. Well that didn't need to be there!

OMG I killed about a dozen thousand brain cells last night.

I have no idea how I got that drunk - I ate well and started out drinking water. But then people started buying drinks. I do wish that someone had stopped. It was quite a crazy evening.

I actually hate getting drunk. I don't know what I was thinking. I feel terrible. So terrible. I will need to sleep for most of the day, once I consume some water and so on. Or maybe I'll get on my bike and burn it off a little bit. Either way, I do wish that I did not feel this way. :)

You'd think I would have grown up by now!!

|

9:34 a.m. - 2008-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08