Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lunch on a limb...but with all my limbs...barely

It turns out that there *is* no patron saint of economists. I really didn't think that there was, but surprisingly some people did/do!

see here.

I was right about the swooping. And a made a stupid mistake in what I had done. I mean by this a mistake in something very easy. I always do the complicated stuff correctly, because I focus on it, but it's so much worse to make a mistake in something very simple. DOh!

But I learn. I learn. I'M doing my pitching with a purpose mantra thing right now, plus eating a banana.

Really, I need to start sleeping more. I have learned my lesson. Bad EB!

|

1:06 p.m. - 2008-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08