Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whiling away the day, though I did have a nice walk in the sunshine!

Oh good lord, some sexy___ guy just contacted me whose profile reads "Wow...you are sexy, too. Hello Ladies.....
I am newly single and am looking for that special lady
I love to workout and travel
I am looking for a sexy woman that has a great sense of humour and has a zet for life
Talk to you soon"

Yeah, I pride myself on my zet for life.

You know, it is important to be alive. And with zet.

:) And this just in:

"I'm an easy-going person that loves to learn about other cultures by traveling a as much as I can! I'm I'm interested to find out what you look for in a mate, what you would like us to do in our spare time together! For me, in our spare time together, my ideal mate and I would wake up early to have cappuccinos and sex just to go back to bed together!"

Well, dude, that would be my perfect world, too, but we don't always get what we want. Fortunately you are 19, so you can still dream. :)

Gosh I'm lonely. But not lonely enough to take up that one...

|

5:27 p.m. - 2008-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08