Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh sweet justification

OK. I told myself no more writing during the day, but this was so hysterical that I had to post it. I won't be writing again.

The drummer guy wrote me this:

"Hi,

Not sure if you went last night. Now you can add unreliable to my list!! :( Not to whine too much, but someone decided to go out for drinks after work and forgot that I was doing the (volunteer) thing. Turned off her cell phone too. Argh. Sigh.

On the up side, it's a GORGEOUS day out there...."

Can you believe the nerve? He didn't show up at the volunteering thing - it was to be his first time out - and then he writes that to me about his girlfriend. I think you can imagine how not sorry I feel for him.

Can you say pathologically pathetic?

:)

Yep, dodged another bullet. Frankly, I think I rather dodged more of an avalanche. Sad. :)

|

10:02 a.m. - 2008-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08