Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

must run off to a meeting. Can't believe it's Thursday already.

Quickie entry - must go to work! Thank goodness I live close by.

I feel excellent today - ready to face the world.

I already realize that the online dating thing is not the way to go, but I'll keep a basic outline up for a week or so.

I just need to get out and do stuff and talk to people. I've been closeting myself away. Wrong idea!

I'm going to go to the writers fest today I think. Or I'll come home and run. Maybe I should force myself to go out to a running group, or to go the cycling studio again. I'll think about it and research it.

I'm going to try to join an art group, I think, and I'll go to a few hikes or something with the outdoors club. It will come together, just with time.

I have lots to say on a variety of issues, not the least of which being the d-land relationship option that swimmmer72 mentioned. (Not something I would do I believe, but I can explain more fully later.)

OK. Cheers and have a great day! Isn't spring so very wonderful?

|

8:58 a.m. - 2008-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08