Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What a pain in the arse

Sorry to harp on this, but I just got home and the fact that the email thing didn't go anywhere today actually has disappointed me a little bit.

I mean, he even asked me about my passions in life. (Perhaps my answer was not favourable to him. :))

Weird.

I honestly don't get it.

I guess I am disappointed because it felt nice to think that someone was actually interested in me. Either no one is interested in me at the moment at all, or I'm just not sending off the right signals in some way.

It's all very strange.

Anyhow. I'm going to give up and try to do something cheery to take my mind off of things. Perhaps I'll run, but later.

Have a great evening!

|

6:00 p.m. - 2008-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08