Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Definitely need to take better care of myself!

You know you're getting old, when.

I kicked some guy's arse running on the canal tonight (I loathe it when guys speed up and chase me after I pass them, forcing me :) to speed up even more), and now I'm stiff as can be.

For sure, let's think positively that once my diet is back on track I'll be marvelously strong! :)

Hmm...

I just noted that a girl I used to run with - from my cohort and born in the same year, I believe - was on the national team for the world cross this last weekend. It kind of tees me off that she's still running at that level. :)

Oh I wish I could run fast again, sometimes. And do lots of other stuff. Yes, there is lots of other stuff to do in life. It is a sweet life.

Off to sleep now. I'm soooo sleeeepy.

|

11:39 p.m. - 2008-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08