Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can you believe it? I've made a sort-of decision! ;)

Thanks to the lovely and amazing Mme Fifi, I have decided - I think (never one to commit, am I) - to go to Firenze. I'm looking at flights as I write. Well, not looking. Searching. :)

I think I'm going to go during the first week of May. It will be a good "I'm turning 38" very soon present.

I think it will be fun.

And my tutee's test is April 29th, so I'll have discharged my duty by then. I may also go on the cycling tour to Maine. Heh heh. I might actually need to lose some Italy food weight by then. :)

And how's this for a cycling guide in Tuscany: tour guide

;) I'm joking. We all know that I don't flirt. But it's good to have nice scenery. :) So, anyhow, it feels good to have made a choice. And I'm going to draw my little fingers off in that week. Will be wonderful. Good. Decision.

OK. I'm off to bed!

|

11:00 p.m. - 2008-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08