Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In the category of "What were you smoking, exactly?"

Today at spinning class, my teacher mentioned that she watched Gre@se the other night with her friend. She commented to her friend that "Olivia N3wton John sure looks good."

And then she said, "And then he reminded me that that was ten years ago, so of course she looks good."

!!!!!

?????

I mean, I think I watched that movie at a birthday party with other little girls when I was about, oh, 13 or 14 or something, and it was already old, which would put it at something like 30 years old...And I should note that my spinning teacher is 40. Hmm...

???

:)

|

11:10 p.m. - 2008-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08