Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh the fatigue.

I'm still around so why not write again?

I just ate a steak.

Did anyone ever mention the ability of flesh to drive away a bad mood?

I know, it's the wrong kind of flesh.

Sadly, it worked like a charm for me. I feel like a new woman!

Maybe it's heme iron that I'm lacking.

OK. I'm really going to go now. And I'm going to dance around to some music, just for good measure.

And then I'm going to sleep. :)

|

10:23 p.m. - 2008-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08