Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I really can't believe how contented I am right now.

Actually, that's a lie. I've worked hard to get to this point. So a pat on the back to me and a thanks to the wonderful support of my d-land friends. :)

So...who knew? Claus is a genius!

Or rather I'm a moron.

He told me to blow on the laser of my DVD player, to clean off the dust.

It's now playing The L!ves of Oth3rs. I'm so happy.

And you know, I had another wonderful moment. (Said the girl sitting with a bowl of chocolate butter frosting on her lap.)

I spent so much time feeling sad that I'm alone, wasting enjoying my single life, when being single means that I can dance around my apartment to D@ft Punk for the better part of an hour, sit at the window thinking about nothing, and make chocolate fudge brownies with chocolate butter frosting for dinner!

Ill advised from a dietary perspective, I'm fully aware. :) But ooooohhhh so wonderful.

So it's back to my movie and then on to a book. Oh and on to brownies as soon as they come out of the oven. YuMMMMM!!!

Next project, stay tuned: How to save part of the world, and...the start of my drawing again!!!!!


:)Update: chocolate brownies for dinner good idea in theory, not in practise. UGH. I"ll have to find some other great thing about being single... ;)

|

9:39 p.m. - 2008-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08