Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hmmm..February 15.

OK. So I am drunk and am trying to figure out...I dunno...L!byan cooking for tomorrow (I figure that I should pick out an interesting country if I'm going to do this), but I thought I should say:

Serious heat between me and the poet scientist. Not good.

And then he left to meet his girlfriend for dinner.

Oh it's all so bad. so very bad.

After A. had left there was a diplomat guy there who tried to seduce me, but as we know I am not into diplomats. So that is the end of that story. Plus he was dull. How can you be a diplomat doing work on international climate change policy and be dull? I really don't get it. Oh yeah, he's an economist. ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ :) I was so not meant to be an economist. I'm too much of a fruitcake for economics. Too bad I'm smarter than these dudes! ;) Really, it's painful. :D So full of myself tonight, non?

And before you think of things for me to say to the senior economist, I need to dish some more dirt on him. I will save that until tomorrow.

Seriously, I'm honestly too sloshed to do it justice, now. I promise to be forthcoming tomorrow though.

Honestly, I'd be really good at dirt if I tried. I should try. ;)

Off I go to..enjoy my evening and try to get some sleep before SPINNING tomorrow. :)

Incidentally, the poet scientist got an email from the radio program that he was one of the winners and will get a book! He won for: Fearing loss. She drove him away.

I think that that one is horrible! HOrrible, I tell you. I told him so. But anyhow.

Vive les jambes gangreneuses! Or something like that. :)

Someone needs to give the Cee Bee Cee an injection of humeur....

OK. That's my piece. Peace.

Oh oh! Also, I found my Egyptian stew recipe, so I'll be making Egyptian stew tomorrow. SO all is good on that front. The air will be filled with SPICES! :)MMMmmmm Mmmmm MMmmmm

|

9:19 p.m. - 2008-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08