Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shrinking b00bi3s

I'm so sorry- I have no energy to read or respond to entries! :( Tomorrow night I'm staying in and will enjoy catching up.

I'm obsessed with tuna melts at the moment. I have two in the oven as I write this. :)

In other exciting news, now that I've started running again it didn't take long for the old b00bies to shrink back to a 32B. So not fair. :)

Oh my I'm weary. I was feeling a bit anxious earlier tonight - for no particular reason other than that I have been bad the last few nights in that I have not slept sufficiently - and so I went out for a run along the canal.

First, it was too cold and I was relatively underdressed. I mean, I was properly dressed for the thermometer temperature. But it seems that there was a significant wind chill. I should have known from the cool in my apartment and the darkness of the night.

When I got to the end of my street by the canal, too, the wall of snow confronting made me shake my head at the silly snowplow men again. There was a three metre high snow bank that I had to clamber over!

So much for access to the canal for all people! (So glad that I am only half-way to old and not actually old at this point. :))

Otherwise my run was great. I'm getting my power back. I mean that sort of literally and mostly metaphorically. I think you understand. If this diary were C. I'd be annoying and amusing it by speaking about myself in the third person at this point, but I'll spare you the experience. :)

OK. That's my rambling for tonight, complete with many smilies! I hope that you are all well!

|

11:30 p.m. - 2008-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08