Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I know what I SHOULD do and yet I choose to do everything that is ill-advised...and all AT ONCE, no less!

Ooohhhhh! How do I stop the negative thoughts?

I had a bad day at work again today, meaning that I didn't get credit for my work again and my boss didn't seem interested in what I was doing. I know he's probably just preoccupied with other things, but I always feel so unimportant.

How do I stop taking all of this in? How do I keep myself from sinking?


ARGHHH! I'm so frustrated.

One day at a time, I know. I know. I know. I must try. And if I'm not appreciated it's not that big of a deal.

I need to figure out how to make work not THAT important!

OK. I'm trying. I'm working at the root, trying to change my thoughts.

The big problem at the moment is that I ate CRAP this afternoon. My blood sugar spiked and now it is low and I am grumpy as a result. I know better. I should be kinder to my body.

I'm eating steak now, which is going to give me a cramp when I run! Stephanie steaks, as culotte says! Delicious, they.

I try to avoid thinking of them as flesh.

At least they are not dog.

I had many, many stomach problems when I lived in Korea.

I tried to avoid thinking about dog whilst there.

SPeaking of random travel and eating things one wouldn't at home, I've fallen in wonder again with those on-tv P!lot Gu!des. I used to be in LOOOOVE (tv love, that is), with Ian Wr!ght. I even went to see him speak at the U of British Cannab!s, but unfortunately I was too shy to introduce myself. Had I not been who knows! We might me married now.

:)

Kidding. These days I'm rather fascinated with the presentations of Meg@n McCormack. And prissy and classy Just!ne has always been a favourite of mine.

Methinks perhaps I want to travel.

Or maybe just run away. :)

|

8:39 p.m. - 2008-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08