Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bungled again!

OK. I REALLY screwed up.

After watching two guys with the WORLD's BEST BODIES - tall, lean, trim, fit - cycle in front of me all class, one of them (the older of the two, with the most perfect back, shoulders and butt; he even has reddish-brown hair, which is my favourite :)) approached me out of the blue -i.e. not just in passing, he went out of his way - to ask me how I found the class...and I totally froze. I gave him kind of a quick response and then a "How about you?" and wasn't very friendly, I think.

I was just so shocked! The conversation ended there and he headed to the change room and left.

Man, I really need to put my friendly on next week. He looks a wee bit young but my goodness WHY NOT?

I really am sooooo bad at meeting men. The worst. Ever.

|

1:50 p.m. - 2008-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08