Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Only two days into the week and already cross

I wish I were more cheerful. It's not my fundamdental character to be gloomy and unpleasant. And, incidentally, my apologies for the long entry yesterday.

I'm trying to figure out what to do about the fact that it doesn't matter how much "happy" I try to inject into my life over the holidays and weekends, I leave work every day feeling smaller, self-loathing, and altogether miserable and lonely.

That is all that I will say about that.

Her gloominess will now take herself out for a run. :)

Afterwards I think I need to write the OPPOSITE dating profile to the one that I've been writing. No one seems to want to date the seriousness that is me.

|

7:44 p.m. - 2008-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08