Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Backed into a corner without any remaining excuses!

I'm truly loath to admit this to you, but I think I'm going to have to give super Iron Stud dude a chance when he returns from the little vacation to see his family that he left on today.

First, he put up with my crazy Seinfeldian antics and still thinks I'm nice, charming and interesting. (Perhaps his sanity is in question - I know.)

Second, he likes public radio, doing a little dance as the coffee is brewing (so do I! so do I! not joking, and the dance includes a Hello Kitty! apron), invited me to the art gallery to catch the last 30 minutes before closing last night (I didn't get the message in time, but I mean the GUY KNEW that Thursday night is the only night of the week that the gallery is open until 9). (My left eyebrow is doing that thing where it spontaneously rises quizzically, but still.)

Third, he's hot.

Fourth, he's hot.

Fifth, he's hot.

Sixth, he's fluently bilingual and charming in both languages.

Seventh, I checked and he's not even short. So I can't arbitrarily reject him on that count.

Sigh. I think I'm trapped.

More later.

|

8:58 p.m. - 2007-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08