Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tree -entry II

You know, before I begin this xmas entry properly, I think I should note that I probably don't really want a boyfriend. I mean, I'm sure that there is nothing wrong with the methodologist. And whilst he's not cute in the photograph, perhaps I would find him attractive in person. It strikes me that I talk a good game about wanting to meet a good guy, find intimacy, but am probably not set up to do it. I think I should drop this subject and work harder to get happier and readier. :) OK...

Because every Canadian Christmas involves a rosemary xmas tree with a bear-y nice angel on top (description of decorating is two entries back). And a skiing bear pillow cover...without a pillow...and delicious vanilla-cented candles brought back for me from Thailand by A., that I do not have matches to light! (PS You can see the curtains that are the bane of my existence in the background.) In the final picture I've tried a "my bear is traveling around and is enjoying the snow out by the window" picture. Nuts, yes. :)

|

11:38 p.m. - 2007-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08