Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm loving the Crowd3d House these days. Reminds me of the past, I think. Makes me happy, anyhow.

A quick thanks! Thanks, Fifi and hungryghost and t!, for your generous offers of comfort. You guys are so kind and caring. Thank you so much!!

I have these fleeting moments. And mostly I know that they are stupid because the rest of the time I am sure that I am following the best, windy-to-be-sure path for me (windeee and wine-dy both!).

I'm probably not the person I need to be yet to have the best relationship for me. You can't rush becoming a peaceful you. You just have to take each step with confidence and optimism. I can do that. I really can.

And I do feel lucky. And sometimes I even feel pretty. Most of the time I feel grateful because people warm to me and count on me. I can probably make some new friends if I try a bit harder and hibernate in stress a little less- I already have lunch invitations from several new people at work, including the librarian who came by my office today to set up my participation in a Fact!va pilot.

It's all OK. I will gradually get better. I'm going to go to my volunteer thing with the Children's A!d next week and that should help make things much better.

OK. Time for a run. It is really getting TOOOOOOO LATE...I'm such a slow me. :)

|

9:14 p.m. - 2007-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08