Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How could one be lonely in a world such as this?

OK. Bear with me, friends, as I'm going to present a walking tour of my neighbourhood and the eagle's neighbourhood from last weekend, and then some snaps from this morning. So scroll down if you want to rapidly get to the important ones, t! :)

Oops: :9)

Starting out in my house, enjoying the light. Yes, yes, I am indeed a slob!


Heading out in my neighbourhood, towards the Gl3be:


*Burn!ng* bush in front of C's house (well actually in front of the house next or next-to-next to C's):

Nice Gl3be park:


The house in which my boyfriend Dan and I lived in 1997 (with the most-pronounced of the white-pillared balconies):


The dirt track behind a Gl3be highschool on which crazy eb decided to become a marathon-winner, even though she'd never done any competitive running and didn't know the first thing about training:


You asked, I deliver!!! (This weekend.)

:9)

Vegetables and snow, snow and vegetables:

Snow in the *line of sight* of vegetables:

Taking out the recycling and garbage, and enjoying the snow: :)




|

2:40 p.m. - 2007-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08