Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh I am never going to drink again...

Oh no! So hung over.

Quite mysterious, as I only had three pints last night.

But raging, raging headache.

I'm going to make some eggs. I should perhaps go out for a walk.

I'm OK. Now that I'm sober I feel more constructive than sad. I just need to get out there and do things, and things will fall into place.

There is no need to fear my new job, either. I'm simply mourning the old one, or at least what I thought the old one could be.

Onwards and upwards.

More later, if my head doesn't explode in the intervening period. :)

|

3:13 p.m. - 2007-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08