Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

caveat emptor

I just wrote a pretty goofy entry in which I am discussing issues of my family. Please don't feel obliged to read it. :) This is my third of the day; the first entry just mentioned the trivial tidbits of existing and working.

I REALLY should be working on the paper that I have failed to finish this week. Friday with Ben will be UGLY!

OK. Off I go.

To work and to later have horrid, horrid dreams about how I should have worked harder today, patted Mr. B.'s lovely tush at the water cooler, and otherwise just been a more proactive and sensible human being.

ARGHH.

OK. I'm going to make a cup of tea and sit down to my paper. :(

UGH!

|

7:41 p.m. - 2007-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08