Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I feel like making apple crisp but I know that if I do I will be falling asleep in it...

So I've concluded two things after a break and a good dinner:

1) I need more sleep, since being tired never sees me being effective;

2) I need to get laid, sometime before the end of the year. I'm obviously not the sleeping around type, which is why I'm not getting laid, but perhaps I should revise this?!

OK. So I need a third:

3) I'm stressed about the job change, having to finish two more papers this week, ultimately having to clean out my darned office on Friday (I really dislike that part - I'm going to need a wheelbarrow). I should be getting excited...

OK. THat's it for me. I will sleep and then try to be more constructive tomorrow. :)

|

10:00 p.m. - 2007-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08