Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quick relieving of suspense

I'm going to remove the suspense.

He did not show up to spinning class!

I'm not terribly surprised - he was on the waiting list. It said beside his name that they had called and left a message, but they always do that in the last hour before the class and so he probably had made other plans.

He's signed up on the actual list for next week, though. :)

And hopefully next week I will not be bleedingly hung over and red eyed. :)

:)

More later.

|

1:27 p.m. - 2007-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08