Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I find my heart every day when I do one thing: open my eyes.

OH GOOD GOD I AM SO DURNK> FDRUNK< WEHAT EVER..

OH GOOD GRIef.

I liberated myself entirely. And now I cannot type AT ALL.

Oh lordy.

What a wonderful night. I cannot begin to express it.

It began with meeting my friend Claire from work to join a party to which she had been invited by a girl in her French class.

It was an all-woman party. And these girls were super-cool soulmate, kindred spirit kinds of people. We were talking about REAL things, not the superficial nothings of everyday life.

I feel as though I might have made some new aquaintances whom I would like to make friends!

OH good god I am so drunk. And it is 2:30 a.m. MY belly is full of poutine. If you are not familiar with poutine you will be horrified to think of this: french fries covered in gravy and cheese curds. Horrible!

And I must be an work to write a paper about employment insurance between nine and noon tomorrow morning!
I'm horrible!

OH good grief I'm so embarrassed. It's a good thing that I constructed the tables today. The idea is that the drop in teh unemployment rate in the last ten years has greatly curtailed the generosity of the EI system. I can demonstrate this quite simply.

If i can remember my name> :)

OH OH OH. And of course i am drunk and lacking in beauty sleep exactly the night before I am to see baldy at spinning class.

Want to guess that I am going to be wobbly on my bicycle? :)

But I always believe one thing: Love, love, love life and always be free. Everything else will fall into place as it should do.

:)))))))))

|

2:37 a.m. - 2007-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08