Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quick Tuesday part II, runny-nosed update :)

Did you know that G-d is recruiting and that he works in textiles? I just received a spam email telling me in the subject line that there's a job with my name on it at G-d's F@bric and something or other. :)

I should go for a brief run, as C. advised, but I'm procrastinating.

Things are marginally uncomfortable at work. I hate that this must be so, but people almost always take a departure personally, so there's not much that I can do about it.

I'm getting more and more excited about leaving, too, and so that is making concentration more challenging.

I had a lovely evening yesterday and I'd like to write about it but I must admit that for now I am fully out of energy. My apologies for my wet noodle personality! :)

What else?

I'm drawign a complete blank.

Well I signed up for weekly delivery of a basket of organic, local vegetables. They already deliver from just outside of town to my neighbourhood and they'll deliver to my cooler, i.e. without packaging. So I feel that it is worth the money. I'm really tired of the horror that is the modern supermarket.

I'm tempted to stay home tomorrow. As usual, do I dare?

Oh yes, the subject of baldy. I didn't see him today. I remain convinced now that everything that came before is a complete coincidence and that he simply must be married. How on earth could such a bright, attractive, accomplished, sporty, and energetic man be single? I'm therefore reducing my expectations. There remains a good chance that he will not show up for spinning, anyhow.

But I will keep you posted. :)

Oh, sigh. I think I will force myself out for a wee run.

Sleep tight! :)

|

9:29 p.m. - 2007-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08