Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday part II

Better...
The name game
I got this idea from Fifi who got it from somaserious. :)

1. YOUR ROCK STAR NAME: (first pet & current car)
Popoki Kamilii Alii Lane No Car

2.YOUR GANGSTA NAME: (fave ice cream flavor, favorite cookie)
Mint chip ginger

3. YOUR "FLY Guy/Girl" NAME: (first initial of first name, first three
letters of your last name),
Eblu :)

4. YOUR DETECTIVE NAME: (favorite color, favorite animal),
Green Polar Bear

5. YOUR SOAP OPERA NAME: (middle name, city where you were born)
Lynn Toronto (UGHHHHHHHHHHH AS UGLY AS IT SOUNDS. I MUST BE THE SERIOUS MIDDLE-AGED ONE who never gets to have sex or wear hot clothes...)

6. YOUR STAR WARS NAME: (the first 3 letters of your last name, first
2 letters of your first),
Bluen

7. SUPERHERO NAME: ("The" + 2nd favorite color, favorite drink),

The Pink Guinness ! (HA!)

8. NASCAR NAME: (the first names of your grandfathers),
Robert Donald

9. STRIPPER NAME: ( the name of your favorite perfume/cologne/scent,
favorite candy),

ACK! You know, I don't wear any! BUt I like Spicy scents so I'll say Spicy or maybe Ambery (perfetto!). Sadly, my favourite candy - I cannot lie - apart from caramels - is Scotch mints. I eat a lot of them. Not good. They remind me of my great-grandpa.

So...Ambery Mint :)

10.WITNESS PROTECTION NAME: (mother's & father's middle names ),

Lynne Steven

(Sadly, my parents went by these names...which also explains a lot, if you get my drift...)

11. TV WEATHER ANCHOR NAME: (Your 5th grade teacher's last name, a
major city that starts with the same letter)
Technically my mother made me skip grade five after three weeks in it, but I'm pretty sure that my teacher's name was Watkinson. :)

So...Watkinson Wellington. :)

12. SPY NAME: (your favorite season/holiday, flower).

Autumn Tulip!

13. CARTOON NAME: (favorite fruit, article of clothing you're wearing
right now + "ie" or "y")

Pomegranite Hoodie-ie ;)

14. HIPPY NAME: (What you ate for breakfast, your favorite tree),
Muesli Pine

15. YOUR ROCKSTAR TOUR NAME: ("The" + Your fave hobby/craft, fave
weather element + "Tour"),
The Knitting Rolling Thunderstorm Tour.

So C. and I went for a run. It's peculiar to note how INCREDIBLY LAZY I have become. I used to run 200km a week and mostly fast, and now C pushes my arse through 10km. He pushes the runs into tempo runs every time (with those darn long legs of his). I go along with it because it is the only thing that is keeping lazy me in a modicum of fitness. I'm so like Forr3st Gump: one day I just stopped. I have no desire to exercise excessively anymore. :) Oh I'm tired. It's dinner time. I forgot. I have water boiling. :)

|

8:46 p.m. - 2007-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08