Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday part I

Quick post before I go out to run with C.

The proverbial s*** is going to hit the fan tomorrow, when I tell them that I am leaving.

I told the guy at Line Dance that I am taking the job.

So it's done.

We were evacuated mid-morning because of some leak or something on the 10th floor, and so I ended up having a nice morning at a cafe with a friend. Not bad, after two nights in a row of 8 p.m. at the office. :)

I seriously have a big crush on baldy guy now. I mean, seriously, how did i not notice before that he is hott? He is actually hot.

And of course, when did I see him for the first time since I decided my crush?

When I was standing in the hall from just having biked to work, in a stupendously bad outfit: tights, riding boots, hooded sweatshirt, sloppy AA flashdance-type shirt underneath.

I had rushed to tell my friend Natasha that I'd taken the job at Line Dance, before getting changed.

I was wearing the riding boots on account of hte fact that my running shoes got drenched on the trip to work yesterday, and so were too wet to wear.

So now he probably thinks that I was actually wearing ass-revealing tights at work, as an actual work outfit or something.

DOH!

I hope that he has before noted that I am normally rather classy at the office. :)

OK. Off to run. Fifi's/somaserious's quiz tonight!

Toodle--ooo

|

7:30 p.m. - 2007-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08