Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

poor sleep, job worry

ACK. I woke up totally panicking about taking the Line Dance job. It's a big decision, that I need to take tonight. UGGGGGGGGGH.

Tricky.

I'd love to take a day off today just to reflect and so on, but if I were to do so my crazy d!rector gnl would go ahead and use numbers that I would not be willing to stake my reputation on. (This tells you something about my workplace.)

So I must go in to argue and crunch and assess.

It would be interesting, if my dg were receptive to thinking by her staff. Unfortunately that is not the case. :(

Ah well, it's only work. And life. All good. I need good luck today.

And I'm really having difficulty choosing a parka.

And it's raining cats and dogs outside at the moment. I will be drenched on my bicycle by the time I get there. I wish I'd slept more last night.

|

8:25 a.m. - 2007-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08