Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm going to be wondering soon why I stuck out my rotten workplace for as long as I did...

I decided today that I am going to take the job at Line Dance!!!! :)

B. snapped at me today. Totally not necessary - I was working my ass off. Evidence of the problem with working for a friend.

My overall boss is crazy.

I worked until 8 p.m. today.

C. is going to feed me, so I'm going to run over to his place now.

I'm tired. :)

I feel like having a drink, actually.

I wish that the poet scientist were still single. :(

And since I decided that I am attracted to that guy at work I haven't seen him. Even once.

I think I need to find him before I leave the department, so that I can give him some sort of flirting signals. ;)

OK. I'd best run. C. has made vegetarian spaghetti sauce. As much as I like veg food I am not crazy about ground tofu/meat substitute. Oh well. I will look the other way. :)

Later.

|

8:33 p.m. - 2007-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08