Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I never have learned to make decisions.

I just wrote a silly entry about buying a coat, which I am struggling with at the moment. But I will make the executive decision to delete. :)

I just can't stand being cold. I need a WARRRRRRM parka for this winter. The cheap, bum-length one that I bought in the Christmas sales is not going to do it for the walk to work in -40. And, really, it is about time that I grew up and got. a. real. coat. Relatedly, don't you just love nifty things like this?

Anyhow, so I deleted my former notes.

I'm jittery; I am sure that I will have to make the job decision tomorrow as well. And I have never been good at decision-making.

That must change.

Although as we know I've already decided to fall for the German economist, since otherwise all that seems to remain is the guy who wrote to me yesterday from Australia to tell me that he is planning to move to Canada soon, with his stay and location herein "dependent upon the job that he finds."

UGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGH. I want to have a life.

In more positive news, my package arrived from the Childr3n's A!d Soci3ty. I must fill out the forms.

|

11:24 a.m. - 2007-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08