Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I honestly wish sometimes that life could be one long Highl@nd G@mes...

And ending the weekend (I swear, no more entries! I have work to do! Bread to bake! (H3llo K!tty! and I have not been apart much this weekend--I've just rolled my sixth loaf of bread for the weekend. UGH. And I have flour on my sweater, nonetheless...)) on a more positive note, I found this picture this morning of my messy bread-baking capability:



And a picture of c2 and dr. j after the Ottawa m@rathon.


And a picture of C and I looking extremely down at the last e-p0s game a couple of years ago. (I have no idea why, as neither of us is a huge baseball fan.)


And just for amusement--and to give up any pretense that I might have presented of being anything but a country girl who should not be in any way involved in anyone's taxes--a picture of me hammered in the sun at the Highl@nd Games at home in summer of 2006, drinking some nasty Canadi@n big-brewery beer out of a plastic cup. This is the environment in which I am most at home, to be frank. Note the highly amusing, lovely and charming volunteer elderly lady cloggers in the background :):

|

2:25 p.m. - 2007-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08