Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NOT on vacation

I'm not taking vacation next week! I need to finish this modeling work and I don't want my boss to run with the wrong numbers.

But the good news is that I think I'm going to take vacation in a couple of weeks or a bit later and commit to actually flying somewhere. Maybe to Rome. So please chime in and force me to follow through with this! ��

God I'm indecisive.

The other issue is that my favourite boss-the guy I came to this department for-is meeting with another department today. If they offer him what he wants then he will be gone in two weeks. For practical as well as personal reasons I'd like to be here during his last weeks. :) :(

OK. I'd better work.

I'm SOOOOOOO groggy today. Must be allergies. Very frustrating.

|

10:19 a.m. - 2007-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08