Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I should be in bed...naughty naughty me. I'm wound up. And drinking a chilled glass of white...

Nothing to say today. Except that I might have to delay my vacation because I don't think that I can finish my current project to provide output before I leave on Friday. ARGHH.

And yes, t, it sounds like a similar situation. :) Remarkable that some people are unwilling to grasp that numbers have...context. :)

OH sigh. I should go to bed. My head must be sharp for additional programming tomorrow. :(

UGH. I do need this holiday. Let's hope that I get it. Of course the worst case scenario is that I take it a week or two later--not so bad.

OK. Cheerio all.

|

11:48 p.m. - 2007-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08