Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks to FIFI!!!

OK So I've discovered that taking pictures of yourself can be challenging, especially if you don't know how to set the timer function and are too lazy to go through the book to rectify this. :D

Here's me with my hair flattened:

Please excuse the broken mirror that I had forgotten was leaned up behind me. ;0

And here is me looking sweet:) :

And sweet again :D:

And silly:D:

And serious:

I am rarely serious, although unfortunately all of the pictures in which I am smiling look incredibly insincere...like this one (although I thought I'd post it so that you can see that I do, indeed, have teeth :):

Oops! Will have to try again.

And here is a corner of my living room looking very messy:

That's C's arm poking into the picture. Lord knows why I took the picture at that moment. ;)

Here's a funny picture that the poet scientist took in the winter. It seems like a lifetime ago. :) I think it makes me look like some sort of a madonna, which I find mildly amusing.

|

6:25 p.m. - 2007-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08