Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm slowly learning good behaviour

I should have noted that the last entry was the second of the day, and this the third. The one previous contains short hair cut pictures...for the curious.

Oh fatigue begins to hit. Heat+wine=bedtime. :)

I made a fantastic dinner of pasta with a white wine, lemon, garlic, sundried tomato and arugula sauce. I'm thinking that maybe I should also enroll in a cooking course this fall. Cooking and art--not a bad combination.

|

11:40 p.m. - 2007-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08